Menu
Staff List

Name

Position

Email

Kelly Roark

Principal

kroark@mcps.org

Melanie Harrell

Assistant Principal

melanieharrell@mcps.org

Carla Vaden

Administrative Assistant

cvaden@mcps.org

Dottie Robinson

Clerical Aide

dottierobinson@mcps.org

Ashley Price

Preschool

aprice@mcps.org

Amy Ruppert

Preschool

aruppert@mcps.org

Patty Cosmato

Family Support/PK

pattycosmato@mcps.org

Diane Dickerson

Preschool Aide

ddickers@mcps.org

Vicki Wall

Preschool Aide

vwall@mcps.org

Lynn Arbogast

Kindergarten

larbogas@mcps.org

Meg DeLapp

Kindergarten

margaretdelapp@mcps.org

Erin Edwards

Kindergarten

erinedwards@mcps.org

Jessica Hunter

Kindergarten

jessicahunter@mcps.org

Kelly Beeken

First Grade

kbeeken@mcps.org

Erin Couch

First Grade

erincouch@mcps.org

Cindy Dowdy

First Grade

cdowdy@mcps.org

Liz Scott

First Grade

escott@mcps.org

Pamela Carroll

Second Grade

pamelacarroll@mcps.org

Karie Lester

Second Grade

klester@mcps.org

Sarah Ryan

Second Grade

sarahryan@mcps.org

Sarah Weithman

Second Grade

sweithman@mcps.org

Stephanie Cordray

Third Grade

stephaniecordray@mcps.org

Karen Hudson

Third Grade

kshudson@mcps.org

Karen Sheppard

Third Grade

karenstrom@mcps.org

Jane Anne Wells

Third Grade

jwells@mcps.org

Melissa Horning

Fourth Grade

melissahorning@mcps.org

Leslie Hunter

Fourth Grade

lesliehunter@mcps.org

 Kari Stohler Fourth Grade karistohler@mcps.org

Lori Church

Fifth Grade

lorichurch@mcps.org

Lilian Love

Fifth Grade

lilianlove@mcps.org

Rhiannon Richards

Fifth Grade

rhiannonrichards@mcps.org

Penny Cook

Guidance

pennycook@mcps.org

Boubacar Balde

Guidance (part-time)

boubacarbalde@mcps.org

Jennifer Oley

NRVCS

joley@mrvcs.org

Hannah Bartow

NRVCS

hbartow@nrvcs.org

Beth Thompson

NRVCS

mthompson@nrvcs.org

Mary Johnston

School Social Worker

mjohnston@mcps.org

Rhonda Bonet

ESL

rbonet@mcps.org

Kristy Hill

Speech

kristyhill@mcps.org

Kathleen Wright

Speech

kwright2@mcps.org

Terri Vangelos

Gifted

tbvangelos@mcps.org

Julee Farley

STEM

juleefarley@mcps.org

Katie Larimer

Instructional Technology

klarimer@mcps.org

Kristyn Cabler

Instructional Specialist

kristyncabler@mcps.org

April Sutton

School Nurse

aprilsutton@mcps.org

Teresa Burke

Reading

teresaburke@mcps.org

Kara Hardy

Reading

karahardy@mcps.org

Debbie Minton

Reading

dminton@mcps.org

Becky Norton

Reading

beckynorton@mcps.org

Kathleen O’Connell

Reading

koconnell@mcps.org

Brenda Gess

Early Literacy Aide

brendagess@mcps.org

Debbie Haubner

Library

dhaubner@mcps.org

Kaleb Shrader

PE

kalebshrader@mcps.org

Marcee Repass

Art

mrepass@mcps.org

Brian Peters

Music

brianpeters@mcps.org

Olivia Donald

Music

oliviadonald@mcps.org

Rebecca Crawley

Special Education Teacher

rebeccacrawley@mcps.org

Andrea deVillers

Special Education Teacher

andreadevillers@mcps.org

Courtney Hood

Special Education Teacher

courtneyhood@mcps.org

Kendall Pelish

Special Education Teacher

kendallpelish@mcps.org

Nina Saw

Special Education Teacher

kristinasaw@mcps.org

Angela Akers

Special Education Aide

angelaakers@mcps.org

Sue Ellen Cannon

Special Education Aide

sueellencannon@mcps.org

Shelby Farmer

Special Education Aide

shelbyfarmer@mcps.org

Heather McCoy

Special Education Aide

heathermccoy@mcps.org

Susan McDearis

Special Education Aide

smcdeari@mcps.org

Lisa Morris

Special Education Aide

lisamorris@mcps.org

Olyvia Talley

Special Education Aide

olyviatalley@mcps.org

 Cassidy Mayhew  Special Education Aide  cassidymayhew@mcps.org

Patty Allen

Cafeteria Manager

pallen@mcps.org

Peggy Borman

Cafeteria

pborman@mcps.org

Gail Lake

Cafeteria

gaillake@mcps.org

Yan Shepherd

Cafeteria

yanshepherd@mcps.org

Jerome Evans

Custodian

jeromeevans@mcps.org

Shawn Keene

Custodian

skeene@mcps.org

Britney Blankenship

Custodian

britneyblankenship@mcps.org

Phillip Norman

Connections Coordinator

phillipnorman@mcps.org

Emily Stewart

Connections

emilystewart@mcps.org

Lindsey Mannon

Connections

 

Paige Saville

Connections

 

Charlie Jackson

Connections

 

Payton Stuart

Connections